Reviews | Best Price Cash for Cars

    review rating 5  Extremely sweet and very good customer service. They definitely got me as much as possible with the car my fiance and I had. Very quick service, we are extremely satisfied and we appreciate everything they had done.

    thumb Nicole Hurley
    10/31/2019

    review rating 5  Even with the market down for metal, they gave me the best price compared to everyone else. The process was super easy and same day with cash! Thanks Mikey!

    thumb Amber Barrios
    10/02/2019

    review rating 5  Absolute best place! Mikey and Jon are top notch, professional and knowledgeable! They will get you the BEST price every time. Searched around and there is nothing better!!! I am so happy with what I got for my car!!

    thumb Marcy Jacobowitz
    9/29/2019

    review rating 5  By far the best transaction experienced in getting rid or selling a car. The whole experience from the online, to phone and meeting in person for final payoff was exceptional. The team at “Best Price Cash for Cars” are totally professionals and symbolizes what car transactions, should feel, smooth and no haggling. Thanks for the hospitality and look forward to refer anyone to your business.

    thumb Gabriel Bencosme
    9/29/2019

    review rating 5  Service was great. The office was professional and very clean. The whole transaction was smooth. Negotiated the price over the phone, which was fair given the condition of the car and same day payment. I have no complaints so far, and would likely refer others who are looking to sell quickly. I didn't have any problems with communication. Mikey's communication skills is what made me decide to take it to him over other bidders. Some transactions you just want it to be smooth and no headaches, that's what I received.

    thumb Johnny He
    8/09/2019

    review rating 5  Jon was tremendous. Very easy very knowledgeable. Pick up was smooth and quick. Excellent price. Very fair.

    thumb Peter LaMarca
    8/02/2019

    review rating 5  Jon was tremendous. Very easy very knowledgeable. Pick up was smooth and quick. Excellent price. Very fair.

    thumb Peter LaMarca
    8/02/2019

    review rating 5  This review is from Robyn Barnett, I recently sold my junk car after calling several places to get quotes. I used Best Price Cash For Cars because they gave me the best price by far. I found Mikey to be very nice, and helpful, the only problems I had was with the wrecker company and although it wasn’t his problem, Mikey dealt with them for me and even apologized many times for their incompetence. Mikey even gave me his cell number in case I had anymore problems with the wrecker company, how many people do that? All in all great company and I highly recommend using them! Thank you

    thumb Jam Mack
    8/01/2019

    review rating 5  Mikey and Dawn were great to work with, easy process. Mikey even called me back with a higher price!

    thumb Deb Locklear
    7/23/2019

    review rating 5  The best way to sell your car fast. Very nice people and super friendly. Pleasure to do business with them.

    thumb zoltan ribar
    7/16/2019