Reviews | Best Price Cash for Cars

    review rating 5  Holly Molly! I called Marcelo with my damaged 2012 Mercedes SL and he gave me $1850 MORE than I was quoted from 3 different companies. He was so nice. And they picked it up SAME DAY! G-d bless!

    thumb Gaby Shilian
    1/03/2020

    review rating 5  Wow !!!! Thank you “BEST PRICE” for the great customer service and more importantly the “best price” for my damaged 2009 Toyota 4 runner. Great company I was compelled to write this review.

    thumb Chris Williams
    12/26/2019

    review rating 5  I was highly satisfied with the service I received here. Mikey was very polite and professional. I would highly recommend this company. Not only do you get a reasonable price for your car, but you also get the best customer service.

    thumb R Edelmann
    12/22/2019

    review rating 5  just got the highest offer for my vehicle from mikey. very professional service and delivered on everything he promised. Glad to have that clunker off my property. cash just in time for the holidays!

    thumb Jacquie Mehani
    12/12/2019

    review rating 5  Extremely sweet and very good customer service. They definitely got me as much as possible with the car my fiance and I had. Very quick service, we are extremely satisfied and we appreciate everything they had done.

    thumb Nicole Hurley
    10/31/2019

    review rating 5  Even with the market down for metal, they gave me the best price compared to everyone else. The process was super easy and same day with cash! Thanks Mikey!

    thumb Amber Barrios
    10/02/2019

    review rating 5  Absolute best place! Mikey and Jon are top notch, professional and knowledgeable! They will get you the BEST price every time. Searched around and there is nothing better!!! I am so happy with what I got for my car!!

    thumb Marcy Jacobowitz
    9/29/2019

    review rating 5  By far the best transaction experienced in getting rid or selling a car. The whole experience from the online, to phone and meeting in person for final payoff was exceptional. The team at “Best Price Cash for Cars” are totally professionals and symbolizes what car transactions, should feel, smooth and no haggling. Thanks for the hospitality and look forward to refer anyone to your business.

    thumb Gabriel Bencosme
    9/29/2019

    review rating 5  Service was great. The office was professional and very clean. The whole transaction was smooth. Negotiated the price over the phone, which was fair given the condition of the car and same day payment. I have no complaints so far, and would likely refer others who are looking to sell quickly. I didn't have any problems with communication. Mikey's communication skills is what made me decide to take it to him over other bidders. Some transactions you just want it to be smooth and no headaches, that's what I received.

    thumb Johnny He
    8/09/2019

    review rating 5  Jon was tremendous. Very easy very knowledgeable. Pick up was smooth and quick. Excellent price. Very fair.

    thumb Peter LaMarca
    8/02/2019