review rating 5  This was easier than buying a cup of coffee. Super friendly and professional. AND offered me more for my car than anyone else in the tri-state area. Thank you!!!!

    thumb Katerina Syntelis
    5/14/2019

    review rating 5  Honest and reputable! Fantastic customer service. I wish everyone who I did business with was like them. I will refer and recommend them to anyone

    thumb Stephanie Martin
    4/22/2019

    review rating 5  Mikey was wonderful from start to finish. He was professional as well as compassionate. He delivered on everything he promised and I couldn’t be more satisfied.

    thumb pius nwobi
    4/20/2019

    review rating 5  This company is wonderful! I did a lot of research and looking around, but this company was the best! Not only did they offer me the highest amount for my car, but I was able to get it picked up the very same day I called! Such a smooth and easy process. The quote they give you is what you’ll get for your car when they come and pick it up, no price changes. Stop looking and call these guys! Thank you so much Mikey! It was a pleasure working with you!

    thumb steffany acovski
    4/08/2019

    review rating 5  Emmy was very helpful and great to work with. She helped organize the pick up of my broken down Lexus RX350 and they paid cash on the spot. The number we negotiated is exactly what they paid. The car was gone in less then 24 hours. This company is really great to sell a car to and Emmy will really make it easy and help you have a wonderful experience.

    thumb David t
    3/06/2019

    review rating 5  Mikey was who I spoke to about my car. He was so nice from beginning to end. He gave me the best price for my car! Joey and Pete also extremely nice! They are the ones that towed my car away and answered any questions I had. Overall my experience with this company was great! Thank you so much for making the process so easy!

    thumb Onita C
    2/09/2019

    review rating 5  Mikey was gr8. Very kind and professional and worked out a great price and scheduled a quick pickup. Everything was very smooth and ez.

    thumb Varnell Keel
    2/01/2019

    review rating 5  Dealt with Mikey over the phone, very nice and easy to work with. Service that did the pickup was very prompt and courteous upon pickup. Would recommend!

    thumb Brendonian Bibbalicious
    1/18/2019

    review rating 5  Mikey made my day! Not only was I happy with the offer, but his professional and personable approach was right on target. I've already referred a friend. Hands down the best customer service I've experienced in quite awhile. Mikey's integrity and kindness goes a long way and is a great example of It's done!

    thumb Michelle Amos
    1/16/2019

    review rating 5  They really did give me the best cash back for my car. Mikey gave me excellent service and he is AMAZING to work with. I am impressed with the service there.

    thumb Ariella Hajibay
    12/23/2018