Reviews | Best Price Cash for Cars

    review rating 5  Service was great. The office was professional and very clean. The whole transaction was smooth. Negotiated the price over the phone, which was fair given the condition of the car and same day payment. I have no complaints so far, and would likely refer others who are looking to sell quickly. I didn't have any problems with communication. Mikey's communication skills is what made me decide to take it to him over other bidders. Some transactions you just want it to be smooth and no headaches, that's what I received.

    thumb Johnny He
    8/09/2019

    review rating 5  Jon was tremendous. Very easy very knowledgeable. Pick up was smooth and quick. Excellent price. Very fair.

    thumb Peter LaMarca
    8/02/2019

    review rating 5  This review is from Robyn Barnett, I recently sold my junk car after calling several places to get quotes. I used Best Price Cash For Cars because they gave me the best price by far. I found Mikey to be very nice, and helpful, the only problems I had was with the wrecker company and although it wasn’t his problem, Mikey dealt with them for me and even apologized many times for their incompetence. Mikey even gave me his cell number in case I had anymore problems with the wrecker company, how many people do that? All in all great company and I highly recommend using them! Thank you

    thumb Jam Mack
    8/01/2019

    review rating 5  Mikey and Dawn were great to work with, easy process. Mikey even called me back with a higher price!

    thumb Deb Locklear
    7/23/2019

    review rating 5  The best way to sell your car fast. Very nice people and super friendly. Pleasure to do business with them.

    thumb zoltan ribar
    7/16/2019

    review rating 5  The name of this company, is exactly how they do business. Great company, great service. Indeed this company offered me the most money for my car. Mikey was reassuring, in paying the best price. Thank you for your great services and great offer. Wishing you all the best

    thumb Rachel Ashkenazi
    7/14/2019

    review rating 5  This was easier than buying a cup of coffee. Super friendly and professional. AND offered me more for my car than anyone else in the tri-state area. Thank you!!!!

    thumb Katerina Syntelis
    5/14/2019

    review rating 5  Honest and reputable! Fantastic customer service. I wish everyone who I did business with was like them. I will refer and recommend them to anyone

    thumb Stephanie Martin
    4/22/2019

    review rating 5  Mikey was wonderful from start to finish. He was professional as well as compassionate. He delivered on everything he promised and I couldn’t be more satisfied.

    thumb pius nwobi
    4/20/2019

    review rating 5  This company is wonderful! I did a lot of research and looking around, but this company was the best! Not only did they offer me the highest amount for my car, but I was able to get it picked up the very same day I called! Such a smooth and easy process. The quote they give you is what you’ll get for your car when they come and pick it up, no price changes. Stop looking and call these guys! Thank you so much Mikey! It was a pleasure working with you!

    thumb steffany acovski
    4/08/2019