Reviews


David Blanco — 5 star
October 2018 ·
These guys are a solid company. I called after being involved in an at-fault accident with only liability insurance. My vehicle was crushed on the front end, and let’s just say my day was devastated after the accident.
I spoke with both Dawn and Mikey, both very helpful and efficient individuals, and was able to secure a fair price for my damaged car. The tow truck arrived with a check and it was as easy as that.
Getting in an accident like this without the proper insurance was a nightmare to say the least. It’s very comforting to know there are solid companies out there that are accommodating and efficient when disaster strikes. No joke.

Five stars, guys. Thanks again.


Robert Smith — 5 star

November 2018 ·
I sold my 2012 Jeep Wrangler Sport to these guys today and could be happier. Fair price and they made it super easy. We went to the bank around the corner and they cut me a check right there. Paid me the same price quoted in the phone. No hassles. Dawn and Mikey were a pleasure to deal with. Would highly recommend.
Russell Benney — 5 star
November 2018 ·
A big thank you to Mikey… great to work with in all respects. Efficient and fair. Car pickup occurred seamlessly. Recommend highly.
Azita Yaghoobian — 5 star
November 2018 ·
Mikey was the best in helping me get my car removed. Very professional and fast!!!

Sheri Head — 5 star
October 2018 ·
I have worked with several companies that purchase vehicles online, they do not hold a candle to Best Price Cash For Cars. This company is in a class all their own.  Mikey was a delight to work with, very effective, accurate ,and personable.  I will definitely be doing more business with him/them.  Thanks Mikey

Mustafa Ladha — 5 star
October 2018 ·
Mikey is great to work with. Respectful, efficient and he was able to beat all other offers. I was concerned that I wasn’t being paid with a cashier’s check, as you never know who you’re working on the internet. I followed Mikey’s instructions, set up a pickup with the tow yard and received the check from the driver. The check cleared in two business days and I had no issues. Working with Mikey was easy and I would definitely recommend him to everyone.

David Mehani — 5 star
October 2018 ·
Selling my car was quick and easy, and I got a great price for a car I thought would be worth nothing
Tara Dorfman — 5 star
September 2018 ·
Mikey was extremely helpful and efficient! Great service and fast! I highly recommend Cash for Cars!

David Malul — 5 star
September 2018 ·


Papa Eazy reviewed Best Price Cash for Cars— 5 star

May 2018 ·
Very Good Customer Service, Fast, And Pay Out is Great! Thank you Guys
Frank J reviewed Best Price Cash for Cars— 5 star
April 2018 ·
Mike great to work with.. will call him next time I need to get rid of a vehicle
Guy Tamari reviewed Best Price Cash for Cars— 5 star
December 2017 ·
I was selling my 2009 Range Rover that I was in an accident with. I called 5 places then reached “best price” the girl gave me $500 more than my highest quote and they picked up my car within hours I just signed the title over and they paid me. Thank you Dawn I appreciate your professionalism
David Kdosh reviewed Best Price Cash for Cars— 5 star
One Month Ago ·
Sold our company car for cash in 1.5 hours. Can’t believe how efficient and a very fair price we received. The money we got was great to use as a down payment on our new Ford 4×4 … we got a new car and kept the payment as low as we paid before THANKS TO MIKEY AND HIS CONNECTION
Mark Constantino reviewed Best Price Cash for Cars— 5 star
February 20 ·
Mikey beat peddles price and was great to deal with. Great customer service . I was very satisfied with the price he gave me for my car . mike is a genuine honest business man
Billy Cross reviewed Best Price Cash for Cars— 5 star
February ’18 ·
Great place and the nicest people! Took care of me and gave me a great price for my car.
Micheal Stein reviewed Best Price Cash for Cars— 4 star
February 20 ·
Excellent experience and smooth process .  My car was picked up on the same day.  👍🏼
Alicia Yuski reviewed Best Price Cash for Cars— 5 star
December 27 ·
I had an amazing experience with Mikey from this company. After dealing with the aftermath of a wreck, I called EVERYWHERE to get the best offer I could on my vehicle and Mikey was very sympathetic, sweet, and most of all helpful. After another company beat their offer, Mikey worked hard to get me an even better offer. He ensured that even after I accepted their offer, that I was being taken care of with the tow company and went above and beyond to provide me with great customer service during a difficult time. I have gone with a different company a few years back for another vehicle and I would HIGHLY recommend going with this company and asking for Mikey because he will ensure you get the best deal and experience possible! Hopefully I don’t have this issue again, but if I do I know I will call Mikey!

Ellen Gattie reviewed Best Price Cash for Cars— 5 star

In particular, Mikey was extremely helpful in securing the best deal for the car. He was very attentive and provided excellent service. He was available when I needed help and am very grateful. Would highly recommend this company! Was a pleasure to work with Mikey.
Sherry Muscato reviewed Best Price Cash for Cars— 5 star
November 29 ·
Dawn is the BEST!  I had to get rid of 3 vehicles at one time. She gave me the BEST price out of over a dozen I had called! She was sympathetic to my sad pathetic sob story. Lol. She really was a gem!  GREAT COMPANY. Had to follow up and talked to a few others and had the same awesome customer service!
Saving the number so I can use them again. Had a little problem with the local salvage place locally and they were very helpful in helping on their end.
Would highly recommend them for any of your car salvage needs!Super best deal and very professional!Dawn is the BOMB!!!
Benji Kodas Best Price Cash for Cars— 5 star
Sold my car within hours for the best price. They paid me cash and even picked up my car the same day!! Pleasure speaking to mikey very nice person.

Guy Tamari reviewed Best Price Cash For Cars — 5 star
October 15 ·
I was selling my 2009 Range Rover that I was in an accident with. I called 5 places then reached “best price” the girl gave me $500 more than my highest quote
and they picked up my car within hours I just signed the title over and they paid me. Thank you Dawn I appreciate your professionalism

 

Alicia Yuski reviewed Best Price Cash For Cars — 5 star
November 13 at 4:55pm ·
I had an amazing experience with Mikey from this company. After dealing with the aftermath of a wreck, I called EVERYWHERE to get the best offer I could on my vehicle and Mikey was very sympathetic, sweet, and most of all helpful. After …MoreI had an amazing experience with Mikey from this company. After dealing with the aftermath of a wreck, I called EVERYWHERE to get the best offer I could on my vehicle and Mikey was very sympathetic, sweet, and most of all helpful. After another company beat their offer, Mikey worked hard to get me an even better offer. He ensured that even after I accepted their offer, that I was being taken care of with the tow company and went above and beyond to provide me with great customer service during a difficult time. I have gone with a different company a few years back for another vehicle and I would HIGHLY recommend going with this company and asking for Mikey because he will ensure you get the best deal and experience possible! Hopefully I don’t have this issue again, but if I do I know I will call Mikey!
Billie McCoy reviewed Best Price Cash For Cars — 5 star
November 8 at 12:01pm ·
Thank you! Best customer service, picked up car in less than 24hrs at exact time they said! Paid me more cash at pick up then anyone else offered. Only questions asked were do you have a title year make model and does it crank. I’ve been trying to sell my clunker for 2 weeks with constant questions, no return phone calls and rude customer service from other companies.

John Lima reviewed Best Price Cash For Cars — 5 star
October 12 at 4:20pm ·
These Guys are awesome! They gave us the best quote for our car, not only that they also provided me with the fasts pick up possible. They took great care of listening to my situation and went above and beyond to service me. Best customer service I’ve dealt with in a very long time. I would recommend this company to anyone trying to sell their car for cash.

Ray V. Lackey reviewed Best Price Cash For Cars — 5 star
October 12 at 4:23pm ·
I work with this vendor on a regular and they ALWAYS provide excellent service. They go beyond the extra mile to make sure every customer is satisfied, well mannered and understanding reps. I would recommend Best Price Cash for Cars to anyone seeking assistance with selling a car. The best in the business, I wish their were more companies like them. It’s been a pleasure to work with them and I look forward to their business. Mikey, Dawn, and John are the best!!!!!!!

Stu Brooks reviewed Best Price Cash For Cars — 5 star
October 9 at 5:28pm ·
I used this company and they were very professional , polite and gave me best price from the 7 companies I spoke with. Car was picked up in an hour. What an absolute pleasure dealing with Mikey who handled all the details and the transaction was smooth and easy, They are really on the ball

Victor Setton reviewed Best Price Cash For Cars — 5 star
October 9 at 2:53pm ·
Good people to do business with! They get the job done and it’s painless ! Would highly recommend !

Dawn Smith reviewed Best Price Cash For Cars — 5 star
May 1 ·
Great customer service! They make sure the customer has a pleasant experience and holds their towers to the highest standards. My car was picked up same day and cash was placed in my hand, as promised.

Eryca Waldman Kadosh reviewed Best Price Cash For Cars — 5 star
May 28 ·
Theybwere amazing came the same day and
I got the best price . Very Happy

Sajid Kakana reviewed Best Price Cash For Cars — 1 star
May 5 ·
Idiot came in a pick up truck to take a minivan unbelievable

Paula Denny reviewed Best Price Cash For Cars — 5 star
July 20, 2016 ·
Mikey was the most helpful customer service rep! You guys gave me a better quote than anyone and offered far better customer service ! Thank you !!

Ralph Lucero reviewed Best Price Cash For Cars — 5 star
3 weeks ago ·
Mickey , can’t thank you enough, gave us a good price and set my mind at easy during a time of need.

Tara Dorfman reviewed Best Price Cash For Cars — 5 star
A Month ago ·
Mikey was extremely helpful and efficient! Great service and fast! I highly recommend Cash for Cars!

David Malul reviewed Best Price Cash For Cars — 5 star
A Month ago ·
Thank you Sarah you beat everyone’s price and the car was picked up within one hour. Mikey is great too!! Thank you for all your help!!

Edwin Sarmiento reviewed Best Price Cash For Cars — 5 star
A Month ago ·
Nice people give me good service