review rating 5  Emmy was very helpful and great to work with. She helped organize the pick up of my broken down Lexus RX350 and they paid cash on the spot. The number we negotiated is exactly what they paid. The car was gone in less then 24 hours. This company is really great to sell a car to and Emmy will really make it easy and help you have a wonderful experience.

    thumb David t
    3/06/2019

    review rating 5  Mikey was who I spoke to about my car. He was so nice from beginning to end. He gave me the best price for my car! Joey and Pete also extremely nice! They are the ones that towed my car away and answered any questions I had. Overall my experience with this company was great! Thank you so much for making the process so easy!

    thumb Onita C
    2/09/2019

    review rating 5  Mikey was gr8. Very kind and professional and worked out a great price and scheduled a quick pickup. Everything was very smooth and ez.

    thumb Varnell Keel
    2/01/2019

    review rating 5  Dealt with Mikey over the phone, very nice and easy to work with. Service that did the pickup was very prompt and courteous upon pickup. Would recommend!

    thumb Brendonian Bibbalicious
    1/18/2019

    review rating 5  Mikey made my day! Not only was I happy with the offer, but his professional and personable approach was right on target. I've already referred a friend. Hands down the best customer service I've experienced in quite awhile. Mikey's integrity and kindness goes a long way and is a great example of It's done!

    thumb Michelle Amos
    1/16/2019

    review rating 5  They really did give me the best cash back for my car. Mikey gave me excellent service and he is AMAZING to work with. I am impressed with the service there.

    thumb Ariella Hajibay
    12/23/2018

    review rating 5  Dealing with Mikey was a great experience ! I contacted him on behalf of a friend who needed to sell his car. Mikey made the process simple and my friend was happy with his offer. Arrangements are already made to pick up the vehicle. If anyone ever asks I would highly recommend Mikey.

    thumb Robert Bouchard
    12/12/2018

    review rating 5  I've never really written a lot of reviews but I had to review this. Mikey is hands down one of the best people to work with. I unfortunately had an incident with my Ranger Rover Sport 2011 in the snow. Not having full coverage proved really costly and I was pretty much left with no option but to give it away / get what I could for it. Cash for cars and Mikey got me a really good price. I felt like I had a friend on the other side. Its important to care and be nice to people in such circumstances and they were exactly that. Even the tow service person Erick was great to work with. Highly recommend them and Mikey. Thanks for helping me get closure and consolation for such a difficult life lesson

    thumb Ashim Sen
    11/29/2018

    review rating 5  Mikey is the best, all around. He made sure to stay informed until the job was complete. I called five other places, & he gave the best deal for my poor car. They work quick and effective, once there.

    thumb Andrea Guy
    11/23/2018

    review rating 5  A big thank you to Mikey... great to work with in all respects. Efficient and fair. Car pickup occurred seamlessly. Recommend highly.

    thumb Russell Benney
    10/20/2018